Winter 2019

Alumni Board Elections

Mark Warner ’89 was elected President of the Alumni Board in November, succeeding Ingrid Schroffner ’95. The other executive officers of the board are Steve Riden ’99, President-Elect; Norah Wylie ’79, Vice President; Bob Raskopf ’76, Secretary; and Esther Chang ’07, Treasurer.

We are also pleased to recognize the board directors, Adam Baker ’08, Jonathan Brooks ’99 (Annual Giving Chair), Jennifer Creedon ’97, Brian Dunphy ’07, Lurleen Gannon ’02, Jane Kourtis ’89, Vince Lau ’97, Michelle Limaj ’07, Phil Privitera ’95, and Ken Sanchez ’03.

Photograph by Caitlin Cunningham

Comments are closed.