• BCSum14_E_Law-Day-1

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-2

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-3

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-4

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-5

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-6

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-7

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-8

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-9

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-10

  • BCSum14_E_Law-Day-11

Summer 2014

Law Day 2014

Hon. Lynda Connolly ’74 received BC Law’s top honor at the 2014 Law Day celebration May 1 at the Boston Harbor Hotel. Event co-chairs Evelynne L. Swagerty ’84 and Mark J. Warner ’89 bestowed the awards. The St. Thomas More Award: Lynda Connolly. The Hon. David S. Nelson Public Interest Law Award: Maryam Elahi ’86. The Special Service Award: Professor George D. Brown. The Daniel G. Holland Lifetime Achievement Award: George P. Field ’78. The William J. Kenealy, SJ, Alumnus of the Year Award: Joseph M. Vanek ’87. Joan Lukey ’74 paid a special tribute to former honoree John J. “Jack” Curtin Jr. ’57, who passed away last November.

Related Content

Law Day 2015

Seeking Law Day nominations.

We welcome your nominations for future Law Day awards. Please ...

Comments are closed.